Buchlady’s Blog turns 2!

Today is this blog’s second birthday.  Woohoo!  I have written just over 120 posts and I’m looking forward to another year of blogging.  I’ve learned a lot along the way and added new friends to my PLN.  The blog keeps me accountable  (if I say I’m going to do something in a post I know I have to do it!)  It’s been a great way for me to share resources with all of you and if you’re reading this I hope you’ll come by again.

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Laura Sassi
    Jul 09, 2012 @ 17:21:02

    Wow! Two years is a real milestone. Congratulations! This, from someone, who has been blogging and loving it for three months.

    Reply

  2. buchlady
    Jul 09, 2012 @ 17:30:48

    Thanks, Laura. I’m enjoying your tweets in the Twittersphere!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

