To-do List: Part 2

Whew!  Buchlady’s been very busy;  too busy to post much recently! What I have been doing is steadily chip away on my summer to-do list.  (I have actively worked on or completed all but Instagram at this point.  Blogging keeps me accountable!)   I added a few other PD opportunities as well.  Google’s MOOC on Power Searching techniques was great.   I don’t know if the course will be archived and available again, but in the meantime here’s a helpful slideshow with many of the same tips.  Thanks for the tweet about this, @Aunty Tech!  I also attended Michelle Luhtala’s edWeb webinar about Google Apps in the library.  EdWeb archives their webinars.  Michele’s was part of their Emerging Technologies PLC and you can join the community and then search for it here.  Others are forthcoming.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Donna B (@AuntyTech)
    Jul 23, 2012 @ 17:40:58

    You’re welcome. I really enjoyed the Google course, too. Your to do list is inspirational, and the fact that you’re DOING all these things makes me feel like a slug!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

